Make your own free website on

Edgar Winter


The Real Deal Tour


Edgar Winter: keyboards, vocals, sax, timbales

Mitch Perry: Guitar

Rick Latham: Drums

All images of Edgar Winter on this page are property of the Cantina and may not be used without permission.

More Edgar Winter Images.


Back to the Cantina's Homepage

To see Images of Rick Derringer, UFO and Deep Purple: