Make your own free website on

Edgar Winter

The Real Deal Tour


Edgar Winter: keyboards, vocals, sax, timbales

Mitch Perry: Guitar

Rick Latham: Drums


. Back to the Cantina's main Edgar Winter page.

For more Edgar Winter sites go to the Cantina's music links page

Back to the


All images of Edgar Winter on this page are property of the Cantina and may not be used without permission.

Go Back to the Cantina to see images of Rick Derringer, UFO and Deep Purple.